Turkey and Tinsel

including Christmas lunch and Father Christmas

weeks commencing 4th and 11th December

Menu
Entertainment
Tuesday 4th December Manhattan
Wednesday 5th December Ian Parkes
Thursday 6th December Matt Hudson
Friday 7th December Sirens of Devon
Saturday 8th December Sean Hodder
Sunday 9th December Cameron Lemmer
Monday 10th December Daniella Ruettinger
Tuesday 11th December Richie James
Wednesday 12th December Irish Band
Thursday 13th December Matt Hudson
Friday 14th December Manhattan
Saturday 15th December Ian Parkes
Sunday 16th December Sirens of Devon
Monday 17th December Cameron Lemmer