Turkey & Tinsel

Sunday lunch with Father Christmas

For 2 weeks - 5th /12th December

Entertainment

Tuesday 5th December Sean Hodder
Wednesday 6th December U Kan Strum sing a long
Thursday 7th December Paul Le Vis
Friday 8th December Manhattan
Saturday 9th December Daniella Ruettinger
Sunday 10th December Ian Parkes
Monday 11th December Cameron Lemmer
Tuesday 12th December U Kan Strum sing a long
Wednesday 13th December Sean Hodder
Thursday 14th December Sirens of Devon
Friday 15th December Paul Le Vis
Saturday 16th December Daniella Ruettinger
Sunday 17th December Ian Parkes
Monday 18th December Manhattan